Yhteystiedot

Ota yhteyttä ja kysy lisätietoja palveluistamme.

Mika Heino 040 548 1486 tai sähköpostitse mika.heino@constlog.fi                       
 
Mikko Tsutsunen 044 710 4819 mikko.tsutsunen@constlog.fi               

Olympia Stadion
Dimitrij Zaitsoff 040 7455545 dimitrij.zaitsoff@constlog.fi                       
Lauri Hanki 0400 531290 lauri.hanki@constlog.fi  
Jesse Jeulonen 0447766587 jesse.jeulonen@constlog.fi                        
 
Jätkäsaaren Peruskoulu
Dimitrij Zaitsoff 040 7455545 dimitrij.zaitsoff@constlog.fi                       
Vili Kuosari 0447444962 vili.kuosari@constlog.fi     
Marko Vuoti 0405287587 marko.vuoti@constlog.fi                          
 
K6
Jani Kukkurainen 0442368829 jani.kukkurainen@constlog.fi
 
Merimiehenkatu 20
Michael Singh 0449804326 michael.singh@constlog.fi                        
 
Telakkaranta Kemikaalivirasto Echa
Jari Parantainen 0400 297770 jari.parantainen@constlog.fi
Sami Rosti 0447661919 sami.rosti@constlog.fi                      
 
Metropolia Ammattikorkeakoulu
Panu Koivisto 0409402148 panu.koivisto@constlog.fi
Niko Repo 0400 763920 niko.repo@constlog.fi
 
Kanavakatu
Andri Karu 0447444937 andri.karu@constlog.fi
 
Hämeentie 33
Jukka Salmi 0447644861 jukka.salmi@constlog.fi                          

Lippulaiva
Risto Valo 040 1492466 risto.valo@constlog.fi    
 
Antilooppikortteli / välivarasto
Mikko Tsutsunen 0447104819 mikko.tsutsunen@constlog.fi     

    
 
Nimi (*)
Yritys
Puhelinnumero (*)
Sähköpostiosoite
Viesti
Tarkiste (*)(Syötä koodi)
 (*) Pakollinen tieto