Avoimet työpaikat

Haemme kohteisiimme uutta henkilökuntaa
 

Yhteystiedot

Mika Heino 040 548 1486 tai sähköpostitse mika@constlog.fi                       
 
Mikko Tsutsunen 044 710 4819 mikko@constlog.fi               

Olympia Stadion
Dimitrij Zaitsoff 040 7455545 dimi@constlog.fi                       
Lauri Hanki 0400 531290 lauri@constlog.fi  
Jesse Jeulonen 0447766587 jesse@constlog.fi                        
 
Jätkäsaaren Peruskoulu
Dimitrij Zaitsoff 040 7455545 dimi@constlog.fi                       
Vili Kuossari 0447444962 vili@constlog.fi     
Marko Vuoti 0405287587 marko@constlog.fi                          
 
K6
Jani Kukkurainen 0442368829 jani@constlog.fi
 
Merimiehenkatu 20
Michael Singh 0403533048 miiku@constlog.fi                        
 
Telakkaranta Kemikaalivirasto
Jari Parantainen 0400 297770 jari.parantainen@constlog.fi
Sami Rosti 0449804326 sami.rosti@constlog.fi                      
 
Metropolia Ammattikorkeakoulu
Panu Koivisto 0409402148 panu@constlog.fi
Niko Repo 0400 763920 niko.repo@constlog.fi
 
Kanavakatu
Andri Karu 0447444937 karu@constlog.fi
 
Hämeentie 33
Jukka Salmi 0447644861 jikka.salmi@constlog.fi                   
 
Messuhotelli
Eelis Kokkonen 0447531572 eelis@constlog.fi                        

Lippulaiva
Risto Valo 040 1492466 risto@constlog.fi    
 
Antilooppikortteli / välivarasto
Mikko Tsutsunen 0447104819 mikko@constlog.fi  
    
 

Avoin työhakemus

Etunimi (*)
Sukunimi (*)
Syntymäaika (*)
Osoite (*)
Postinumero (*)
Postitoimipaikka (*)
Puhelin (*)
Sähköpostiosoite
Koulutus
Työhistoria
Millaista työtä haet
Tarkiste (*)(Syötä koodi)
 (*) Pakollinen tieto